Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Tony and the mgr. Christine were very patient and pleasant to work with on a complex problem...this is one of the reasons why my wife and I chose Lexus for her car. We have never owned a car screwed together this tight.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

When visiting Lexus' service department...its always good to have a patient, honest & professional service advisor to handle all of your issues and needs! Thank you Shannon for everything! I won't deal with any other Advisor but her!😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Tony did a great job of getting the car in for service and getting me a loaner for a couple of days. He updated me on the problem and the cost, all normal actions; but he did so in a polite and professional manner. It is always a pleasant experience working with him, and the others in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Don was great. So nice and friendly and got things done in a timely manner. I am very happy with Don and will ask for him next time I need service Meade Lexus is great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Don did an excellent job servicing my vehicle (oil change, tires rotation and recall fix)

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Shannon was a delightful service tech. Keep up the good work Lexus. You have A1 service.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ask for Joe. As a woman going into a car dealership I was steeling myself for behaviors and comments I've grown to expect. Joe treated me with the utmost respect, kindness and patience. The most important thing I can say about Joe is that I trusted him COMPLETELY to guide me through my decision. He is incredibly honest and genuine and approaches his job as someone who is helping folks find their perfect car as opposed to convincing them what their perfect car is. What that trust allowed me to do was make a decision based on how I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Michael K was great salesman . Made car buying so easy . Everyone there does a great job. Been buying cars there since 2004

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Excellent service, Tony is always helpful and a pleasure to work with.Have always had my car serviced at Meade, Southfield because of good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

We are in a new world now. Businesses are understaffed - that’s the new fact of life - so it takes two days to get a battery replaced- at first I was a little unhappy about it taking so long- after all - you pay the dealership markup for any services- BUT- then when I went to get my car I met a young man working as a valet - I was in a hurry- he ran to get my car in 90 plus weather - handed me keys with a smile and a Thank You - I then realized ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Outstanding service! Took care of recall also!! Car was ready early! Provided loaner! Thank you Anthony!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I have never been disappointed with service or sales. Great staff and very comfortable safe environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Been a customer since 2001. Service always very professional & thorough. Now have 2 Lexus 2001 & 2019.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Good people, very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

My advisor Robert did an excellent job or arranging to get my nav screen replaced

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Christina did a fantastic job with helping us pick up our dream car. We were so impressed with her ability to figure out our needs. I would definitely recommend her to our family and friends. Definitely coming back when we will need a new car 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Jasmin was absolutely amazing w finding my Lexus NX300!! She guided me to the best option, was professional yet very friendly and always made me feel like a priority. I definitely recommend Jasmin! Super experience!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Good service, fast and efficient. Mrs. Dimitrov is amazing ! Everybody was nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The service department at Meade Lexus rocks. I buy a Lexus for its style and dependability and I buy them from Meade Lexus because the service can’t be beat. My go to guy is Tony. He always does his best to make sure that my car gets the service it needs as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Christina was such a wonderful salesperson. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. She wend above and beyond our expectations. She was always able to answer our questions, and help with all the process. 100 stars!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Truly loved my experience! From the moment I entered the dealership, I received top notch service. Jasmine Wallace was extremely helpful and patient with me throughout my entire transaction. She was able to answer all of my questions, and gave me additional information that I needed. Isom also assisted me with my vehicle setup. I’m not the most tech saavy, and he was very helpful, and explained everything in great detail. This was my first of many vehicle from the Meade Lexus team. 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Don is great! perfect for the job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great waiting room and snacks. Nice employees. Good service. Robert worked hard to resolve an issue with a defective navi screen display.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My tire went flat this morning. Anthony got me in quickly, and I’m back on the road now. Meade Lexus is great, and Anthony, phenomenal.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Don has always been exceptional. He's professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about what needs to be done, and takes time to explain it in a way you'd understand. When it comes to customer service, he's a breath of fresh air.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I dealt with salesperson Amanda M. I brought in my cousin to deal with her and she was very amazing and she has great service. We will not deal with any other salesperson except her! I recommend her to everyone who’s looking for a Lexus. Thank you so much Amanda for what you’ve done for me and my family. Looking forward to working with you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Professional employees who demonstrated proficiency in their field and of expertise. Great job! Continue to climb up the ladder!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My visit was very fast and I love the wonderful service in & out very Professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

My very first oil change ofy new Lexus 2022, friendly customer care. Took a little longer time than expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Don my sevice Consultant is absolutely the best! He makes every experience better than the last. I’m a customer forever! Thank You for all that you do Don!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Simply came in to pick up a vehicle that was having the sensors adjusted. Picked it up, the car was washed, the people were gracious and we were on our way.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I really really love the customer service provided to the consumers. Oil changes are considered "fast lane" no appointments needed and they provide a ride to your destination. Great timing with inspections. Very clean environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

This LEXUS dealership and the people who are employed there, are an AWESOME group of people. Shout out to DON ALLEN!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Don Allen was my service rep 4-19-22. He had a car ready for me when I arrived to have my car serviced. My car was ready when promised. Don is great and highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

First time purchasing a car and the dealership made it so easy. First time driving a Lexus and someone went thru every single detail on the car before I left. Best decision I made and look forward to go thru Meade Lexus for any future purchases when ready to trade in

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Anthony always is the Service Advisor for my car and he always does an outstanding job of overseeing the service. I always ask that he is assigned to my vehicles service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

So far so good. They have 1 of the best service departments I've ever dealt with. Very attentive to you. I was given a ride home with Lyft, paid for by Meade Lexus of Southfield!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I always schedule my vehicle service with Don Allen. He has been servicing my 2009 ES 350 for years. Don ‘hustles harder!’

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great Service from all that assisted me. Thank You

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Russ and Brett helped me tremendously with a purchase of a 2021 LC. As an out of state buyer they made the purchase easy and were fast to follow up and keep me informed throughout the whole process. They gave me a great value for my trade in and a great deal on the new car. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and thorough person to assist you in the car shopping experience these are your guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

First class service in a friendly warm atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I was a walk in Saturday. Don was my service rep It was perfect. I got looked after very well everything was clear and i am very pleased. thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Donald - my Service Consultant was wonderful- he got me in right away, notated all of my concerns and addressed all of them quickly and efficiently. He went above and beyond to make sure I had a way home and Christina the service Manager- went above and beyond to make sure my needs were taken care of while my vehicle was there. She is fantastic and does an awesome job managing her team!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Service Advisor Anthony of Meade Lexus goes out of his way to make your Service experience as pleasant as possible. He gives understandable explanations as to what is going on with your car and your price options. I would recommend him to anyone needing services at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The staff at Meade Lexus of Southfield is always professional and courteous

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Very happy with service. Rob was very professional and knowledgeable. Staff was polite and very attentive to me while I was there. Definitely recommend Meade for service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Don went the extra mile to fix it the first time. He is much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Top notch service! Tony delivers what he says. Keep up the great work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I don’t know what I would do without Don. I have relied on his help and advice for years. He is the absolute best, and not only is Lexus is lucky to have him as an employee, but I’m lucky to have him as my Service specialist. Thank you Don!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Took my RX-350 for maintenance. Anthony did a great job at explaining what was included, options I had and in general answering all questions I had . The loaner vehicle option worked great as well: vehicle was ready upon my arrival. All in all, great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Shannon & Adam are terrific! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I brought in my Lexus IS500 to the service department last week. Shannon was my service consultant & was provided a loaner. Super satisfied with communication & keeping me updated on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I’ve been going to Meade Lexus since I purchased my used car in 2016. They provide excellent service! I trust Tony to service my car properly and not overcharge me.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I always feel comfortable taking my ES 350 to Meade Lexus of Southfield for service. They know me and they know my car. Our Service Consultant, Rob Percy is professional and caring. He lets you know what to expect, updates you by phone/text, and makes sure your happy with the end result. Thanks to Rob and others there I wouldn't have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

License plate holder bolt head snapped. Anthony got me set up. Retapped and installed new bolts plus gave me a car wash at no cost with no appointment. Good to see Lexus quality applies to the dealer network as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Don Allen is stupendous, fantastic, and spectacular as a service person for Southfield Lexus. Don deserves a raise!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

My Lexus repair experience was great! Not so much the cost, because I had extensive repairs done totaling $5,000. But what softened the blow and made it pleasant was the professionalism and superior customer service skills of Shannon. She kept me updated on everything as well as facilitated use of a loaner vehicle while my car was being repaired. My job is very demanding as I work in radio and TV, so I don’t have a lot of time to wait around or be held up. Shannon worked around my schedule to ensure I had a vehicle to get around ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Don assisted me was very timely and professional. I will purchase from this dealership again and recommend it to my contacts. Thank you Don for service

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I recently took my car to Meade Lexus of Southfield and the service was excellent! I had an appointment for the following day but because my battery had gone out, I had to take it in a day ahead and they found a way to accommodate me and still do my scheduled service! Shannon and Tony were phenomenal and they kept me in the loop the entire time with the status of my car! If you have a Lexus, this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I’ve been leasing with Meade Lexus for years. They’ve always been dependable, courteous, and prompt with the service. I’ve never had a problem with my cars over the years. Staff is fantastic. Anthony is a pleasure to work with, outstanding.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I love this place. They are very professional and helpful to their customers. They fixed the recall on my car and even other stuffs. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Big THANK YOU to John in Parts Dept 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Rob who is my service provider always does an out job of providing excellent customer service and satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great service and great people. They were able to help out with an emergency and take care of it very quickly. Greatly appreciate everything the dealership did anyone in the area would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Robert—Thanks so much for your help yesterday. It was especially nice of you to have my needs met without an appointment. You and your staff are extremely inviting and professional. I told the dealership manger that I am now a Lexus driver for life. AGAIN THANKS for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Anthony at Meade Lexus in Southfield is always helpful with all my concerns and questions. Any issues that I may have, I tell Anthony and it’s getting taken care of. I love their service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

My Lexus repair facility experience was great! My service representative, "Don Allen" dealt with my car & warranty issues like a professional that he is! I appreciate Don handling my claims with courtesy, integrity & although I caught him after hours he still went above & beyond to get my vehicle ready & back in my possession. Thank U!! 5 Star 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 Service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Don is the best. He is professional and personable. He provided superior Customer Service. I love my business relationship with Don and Meade Lexus. Ellanore ♥️

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

My recent service visit at Meade Lexus was fantastic. The problem was identified and resolved quickly. I have two vehicles and all of the maintenance is done at Meade Lexus because of the professionalism of the team. This is one of the best service teams that I’ve ever dealt with. Rob Percy is the service representative that handles my vehicles and has kept them in excellent condition. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022


Leave Us A Review