Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

i was very favorably impressed with the meade lexus staff as they put me in a new car. my salesman carlton goodal went out of his way to ensure that i got the vehicle that was right for me . the technical assistant Essam was comprehensive in ensuring that i was familiar with all the great features on the car. it was a pleasure working with these professionals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

On January 20, 2022 I requested a tire rotation and fluids, etc. inspection. Don recommended a 25000 mile inspection. It was quick and efficient. I feel good that my car has been checked over and done in a timely manner. Plus Don was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service provided with replacing my battery. I have the best service advisor he's very efficient and professional Don Allen. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Rob Percy if Meade Lexus service is a very helpful professional. He treats me like I am his only customer with prompt attention to my full satisfaction. I own two Lexus vehicles LA and RX. Glad to be in Percy’s hands

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Meade Lexus of Southfield is the only dealership where my Lexus will be serviced. The staff is beyond attentive. Whatever the issue, it's addressed the concierge staff offers you items in a manner that can make or break your day. Overall, all of the staff at Meade Lexus of Southfield are well equipped with tools to address all of your needs while you visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very professional service.Robert was great

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Donald at service was awesome. A. Kawas

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Professional, efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Tony was an excellent representative. He was thorough in his explanations and followed through with all his promises.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great customer service! Don had a loaner car ready for me when I dropped off my car for service. He had my car ready when promised. The coffee and snack bar is a nice touch. Great experience all around. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Meade Lexus has been a fantastic dealership…their service is incredible. Robert is always very helpful, timely and honest. I highly recommend this dealership from sales, car delivery to after sales service! When most businesses, these days, are having trouble fulfilling customer needs, it was refreshing to see that Meade still delivers a 5 star experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Always a great experience with Meade Lexus. Set up an appointment and needed a loaner vehicle as tires,oil change and more was required. For my car. The service advisor was very helpful and got my car back with no problems. Much appreciated thanks Meade Lexus!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Excellent service and attentive service staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Shannon was great. Overall this is the best dealership I have ever visited.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great customer service and Tony is the best service tech. I’ve been going for years and won’t take my GX any where else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Excellent service Professional work done in timely manner very well-informed and detail about the pricing when repair work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

They go above and beyond with regard to every aspect

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I am on my 7th Lexus with Meade Lexus of Southfield. That says a lot! Sales and service are always great. I had a full set of tires replaced. They refused to suggest the most expensive option, but the best option for my needs and driving habits. I appreciate the honesty and the great service as always.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Lexas had a recall and I called for an appointment. I made an appointment. The part didn’t arrive so they called to inform me. A new appointment was made, another part was ordered. I was called when the part came in, appointment made, loaner picked up, part installed, tires rotated, Lexas washed and filled the car with gas, returned the loaner and was on my way. Thank you for taking care of my service and keeping me on the road even during the holidays. Great Job

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I just bought my new vehicle from them a few days ago, very good customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

The services received was great and I am happy about it.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Excellent service and very convenient. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Rob understands that outstanding service doesn’t just mean service with a smile. It means offering experiences make a customer feel valued!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Robert was amazing! This is why I chose Meade Lexus of Southfield to service my Lexus.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Lexus of Southfield is an awesome place the attention to detail is second to none.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

After finding my passenger totally tangled in the seatbelt, I had to resort to a fire department rescue. Meade Lexus not only got the parts ordered and us scheduled quickly, the intake at service was quick, professional and painless. Repair was rapid and perfect. I have found service at this dealership better and more consistent than I’ve ever experienced. In particular, I feel respected as an intelligent female.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

As usual, with Meade Lexus of Southfield, great service from the moment I pull my car in, until it is brought to me completed and ready to go. . Friendly, professional, responsible, and pleasant, Shannon was all that and more. It’s the personal touch she gives that lets you know you are a valued Lexus customer. That’s what keeps me coming back every time to Meade Lexus of Southfield: Professional Service with a Smile….Always You can’t go wrong! Faye Baker

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Professional service with a smile

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

I had an excellent experience all the way around with the Team in Southfield. Karen (Sales Person) was quick to contact me and offer help. From there she checked to verify if she would be the person to help or if the dealership was to assign someone else. I have a very difficult schedule to work with. I found Karen to be respectfully persistent in her efforts to help me during my business travels. In addition to Karen be patient, she was quick to get her Sales Manager involved if there was a question she couldn’t address. From there ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I received great service from Don and the team at Mead Lexus. From the time I dropped off my car to receiving calls on the status the service department at Mead goes above my expectations to provide great service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

They treated me like a King My care was ready when promised and they washed it twice Also the loaner they gave me was clean!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Very easy to set up an appointment.. got a loaner for the day.. very good service! Tony my advisor always assist me with services my vehicle needs! Love My Lexus Dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Amazing facility. Staff very educated and helpful. Go out of their way to get your issues taken care of.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Once again Meade service exceeded expectations. Kudos to Anthony and staff which is why I’ve been a customer for years.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Thank you Anthony! Nice to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This dealership is efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. My visit was quicker than expected. Robert was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I have been a Meade customer for over 2.0 years because of excellent service. Tony in service has been superb on all occassions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Rob was a great service advisor. Fast, professional and took good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I always receive great service at Lexus Meade

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Rob was great! We were late and he waited for us to arrive on a Saturday closing time !

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Christina, Service Manager, at Meade Lexus of Southfield, went above and beyond in helping us replace 2 tires/rims overnight while visiting relatives in Michigan. Thanks to Christina and her outstanding service team, we returned home safely and on time. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. A-1 service

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Shannon provided excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Don was an excellent contact person for our service needs. The refreshments were fantastic. Wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

As always great service from everbody. There’s a reason we’ve been going there for 20 years. Thank you Rob for keeping me informed on the service progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Once again, Tony provided exceptional service during 115,000 mile checkup on my LS 460

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

They are on-time, polite, comprehensive, and I have confidence the work is done right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

All went well!!!! Anthony is awesome with clients and should definitely be valued by the Lexus brand!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I have always received outstanding service from this dealership... Anthony is a real pro Not to many people can do the work he does day after day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

This place awesome i went in for an oil change Shannon was awesome i was in and out and enjoyed the rest of my day

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Meade Lexus of Southfield Service department is awesome.I was in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Don was terrific and the dealership is the best! Will continue my very long term relationship with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Great stuff and good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Lexus of Southfield was amazing on our Lexus needs, parts department ordering parts letting us know they were in to Service Department making appointment quickly that meet our schedule! Lounge was comfortable while we waited! Very Clean!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Robert was my service advisor and did a great job explaining the needed services and then keeping me updated with timing and issues. Would highly recommend Meade Lexus and Robert.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Had vehicle serviced by Don, he was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I got the service I needed and wasn't missing out on anything.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Shannon provided all services as requested and returned my vehicle in a timely manner. Always have a great experience at Meade Lexus.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

My service repair was handled efficiently and with professionalism. I had a loaner and at the time of return incurred a schedule conflict. My service consultant arranged for my vehicle to be delivered and the loaner retrieved at my home. Thx Don!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I have been taking my car to Meade for years. I know I can trust Tony to keep car in top condition. He takes the time to answer all my questions. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Robert was very good. Wonderful service as usual. Punctual, courteous, pleasant and just overall a great experience. I’ve had many Lexus cars purchased from here and all my service has been from here. Always wonderful.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Don Allen is my service advisor for life! He is honest, caring and professional. He delivers my car on time and repaired properly. Thank you Don for going above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Anthony Krajewski demonstrated excellent communication skills by explaining to me that he understood my concerns. He also assisted in my auto repair with the time restraints that I requested. Outstanding service! I hope to work with Anthony in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Went to the service department to get a key programmed and some recall service. Don took care of me. 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Friendly, professional, accommodating

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Always treated with respect and amazing service here. Robert kept us informed and no surprises. Car running very well. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I scheduled service online with Meade Lexus. The response was immediate and out me in touch with a service coordinator. I arrived slightly early but was helped and addressed immediately. Additional repairs were needed and I was instantly given a loaner without question or concern. These repairs were done under warranty as quickly as possible. Although this took a few extra days the loaner was extended to insure I had no inconvenience. When completed the cost quoted for minimal service was exactly the total due. No issues. Excellent communication, updates, service and work performed. Highly recommend Meade

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Meade Lexus always does a great job with our cars. The Service Department is top-notch, and all the associates there are friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

The best every single one of the parts sale reception.. 10**********

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Wow. The level of service and courtesy I recieved from Meade Lexus was truly unbelievable. I was welcomed late, without an appointment. The staff behaved as though I was thier first vehicle of the day. I was immediately offered a car wash, a beverage, and a confortable space to wait. My information was taken quickly, accurately. Service was completed the next day. Meade Lexus even transported My vehicle back to My home. The level of profesionalism here is appreciated. Grateful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great service. They understand you are important and everything is ready when you come in. Tony kept me updated and told me what to expect. They found another issue and everything was done in one visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Jon did a great job. I was very happy with the service I appreciate the good service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

It never cease to amaze me of the courteous and accommodating service received from Meade Lexus Southfield staff and I can not recall a less than 5 -Star experience since my doing business with the establishment in 2013. From the moment I enter the garage professionalism reek from entrance to exit greetings are welcoming from all staff members. On this occasion, Don, who was responsible for giving me details of what was needed to guarantee 100% quality vehicle performance, unfortunately, was not scheduled to work, during the pick up of my vehicle, however, a gentleman from service was able to accommodate my return ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I have a 2019 Lexus 350. I brought it in for routine maintenance and Jon took good care of me. Very courteous, and professional, answered all my concerns. There was not a loaner available as scheduled however he had a Lexus staff member drive me back to work. I appreciate the customer service and I love my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

They are always professional, courteous, and timely with scheduled appointments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Don Allen understood the problem and was very quick finding the root cause. It appeared to be related to rodent damage to the knock sensor wiring harness. Due to nature of the problem it required insurance to approve the cost which took long time (over 10 days) and as a result delayed repair. Once approval was received it took less than a day to replace wiring harness. I was using loaner vehicle while my car was in the shop. The job was done with great quality and I am happy to drive my car without issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I love the service personnel at Meade Lexus. I own a 2009 Lexus IS 250 and it still looks like new, never had a major issue just regular maintenance. My car gets picked up and a loaner left behind. You just can’t beat that kind of customer service!


Leave Us A Review