Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My experiences at Meade Lexis has been wonderful. I drove in with no appointment and a slow leaking tire. They took me right in. Turns out I had a nail in a bad place and had to buy a new tire. All done in about 1 1/2 hours. Then 5 days later I came back for an oil change, tire check and minor repair. Again all done in no time. Meade Lexis is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I am so happy Donald Allen is back, I know now that I am getting the service I pay for, he has your car checked for real. I got my 50,000 miles service,new breaks and battery this go round. In the two years he has been gone I have not been told of what has been checked or needed, I was about to go to another Lexus repair shop or another brand vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Christina was awesome! Very professional and polite. She kept me informed every step of the way while I waited for the repair. It was a family atmosphere. When I start looking for a new car, I know where I will come! Thank you team.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Tony in service is quite the gentlemen. Consistently delivering professional services! Love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The service was outstanding, from my arrival to departure. Mr. Robert Perry greeted in a professional manner, asking me what service I was in for. I told him I was there for my annual maintenance. He proceeded to explain what I would I be getting for this service, and additional information about my vehicle to help me keep it in “good” shape. He was most informative, kind, and considerate. I learned a lot. I was in and out in a timely manner! Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Robert was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

My go to person is Rob.. very personable and always in tune to customers needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Robert is my service manager and have always had great service, He is very professional and explains the service in great detail and answers questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Anthony in service is a very kind and professional gentlemen. I continue to promote Lexus for his care and how well my vehicle has been to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Service was excellent. Fast and easy process and the staff was friendly. I always have a loaner car waiting for me which makes it easy to drop my car off and get on with my day. Shannon my service contact was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Tony in service and Dimitry in sales are both leading examples of customer driven success. Great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Service experience was excellent. Very prompt & courteous. We had an oil change appointment, well done with a full inspection report. The atmosphere was pleasant. Our Service contact was Christina, very professional, superb service. Will definitely take our car there again and recommend Christina.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I had a seamless and amazing experience with Plilana Tidwell. I knew which vehicle I was interested in, I made an appointment and the price was good. My time was respected, they matched my credit union rate and had me out of there in record time. I will be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Christina in customer service is the best!! Definitely respects the customers time-- always returns calls, listened to all of my concerns and made sure I was happy with the service, on my car! Christina is definitely a blessing to the dealership. ALSO. I had the opportunity to work with Eric, in sales. He answered all my questions and again showed great respect to his clients! Great Dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Excellent and efficient service

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great service from Anthony the service coordinator to Dave and Lorraine the shuttle representatives. My vehicle was picked up serviced and returned. No issues, great communication. PERFECT!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I took my car for service three days earlier than scheduled date. Robert politely explained my error and accommodated me and completed the service the same day without any issues and also gave me a loaner. It was a pleasant experience for me. Murthy Nannapaneni.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Carlton was the first person we met when my husband and I walked in the dealership, he was very welcoming and we had the perfect experience with him to find the perfect car. He explained all the details about the Vehicle. Carlton was very professional and gave us so much attention during our visit. we would definitely go back for our needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Excellent experience...reception, service, completion on time, cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Always happy with Rob and the maintenance at Meade Lexus. In the last 20 years only had one problem that I had to return to the dealer and it was fixed with no extra charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I was meet with a smile and expedient service and was understood without any hesitant and answered all my concerns. The loaner car was the icing on the waiting for my repairs to be finished. Keep up the good work Shannon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I love the service I receive at Meade Lexus of Southfield. My service advisor, Robert is very pleasant and professional. My vehicle was ready as promised and the dealer did a great job on the car wash. Everyone is always pleasant, very helpful and the professionalism of the staff is top notch.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Staff was so nice & friendly! A-1 with service. Our associate Christy was excellent. Was very pleased with everything. Will recommend Meade Lexus of Southfield to anyone looking for a good vehicle sales & service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

My service appointment began on time. Shannon informed me of the expected time of completion. The work was fully completed in about 30 minutes less than the estimate.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I am extremely impressed with the professionalism and diligence this dealership displays. Tony in the Service Department has overseen all of the issues with my car and there is nobody I trust more with my vehicle than Tony. He has always been available to talk and give updates on my car while in service and has given proper advice at every turn. The customer service and durability of Lexus is second to none and I plan on being a lifelong Lexus customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Had my oil changed on my LEXUS GX460. Excellent customer Service. Clean lounge and beverages and snacks offered while customers waited. Great communication with service advisors and provided follow up on other maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Ive worked with Christina in service twice over the past year, She is professional and kept me informed during the entire service visit. Even on an extremely busy day she was pleasant in performing her duries to make sure i was satisfied with the work completed and her services... Very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Meade Lexus was very prompt with service and the Associate, Christina was throughly explained my auto repair. Would return again.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

All in all by far the best Lexus dealership in Michigan. Timely and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Customer service was great and Christina was amazing !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Good timings and good Robert, now exactly on the time with happy face appreciating,, g ood luck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Took my older Lexus to get oil change and checked for a few known issues. Rob & his team were awesome in providing an extensive list of items I was not aware were needed to get the car back up to great driving order. I appreciate the time taken to explain to me which services would best be next on the list and the understanding that we would partner together as my budget allows. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Christiana was a very helpful associate made the service experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

My Service Rep was Don. He was an excellent rap and was very professional helped me out very much I would have bought a car if the car had not got sold before I came back thank you. For all your help in the service department

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I always have a great experience at Meade Lexus of Southfield. I have been a customer there for years and expect nothing less than great service because I always get that. Tony is wonderful, always prompt in returning calls and taking care of any issues that may come up. I recommend Meade Lexus or Southfield for your next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I had my car scheduled for maintenance. I received complimentary pick up and drop off from my location with a complimentary loaner. Im very impressed.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Don at Mead Lexus Service department was very courteous and prompt in resolving issues with the car. There were many challenges including scarcity of parts and he kept me abreast of the status.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Honestly appreciate this dealership so much. I’ve been buying vehicles and getting them serviced here for 20+ years now and have no plans to change. I’ve been working with Anthony in the service department and he’s great! I’m always treated like I’m someone special and I believe they do the same for each and every client they have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service and willingness to accommodate customer needs. Our service advisor Christina was very helpful through the process. Best place to service your Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Service representative was well prepared when I arrived. Service was prompt and completely hassle free. Great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Don was so efficient. I was in and out in no time at all. A truly pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Christina, my service advisor, has awesome customer service skills. This was the second time I’ve worked with her. When I dropped my car off for service not only did she work well with my warranty company but I also received a rental car. When I picked up my car, the completed work was top notch as always! Kudos to my mechanic Jerlad Haapala, for “going up & beyond the call of duty”…I thank you! My experience with Meade Lexus of Southfield has been one of confidence; knowing that my car will be repaired professionally and that the staff ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Rib does a great job addressing needs at this dealership. He goes above and beyond with addressing concerns and always is willing to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Anthony, is our go to Service advisor. he’s Friendly, considerate of your time and listen in order to resolve any problems with your Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I just got a car from them. My sales person Maria is amazing she want over and beyond what she had to. Adam the gm help out too and I could not thank them both for finally helping my have dream blazer no other dealer would help me get.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

On behalf of my family. We appreciate the job of Anthony and the crew in Service of our 2017 ES. The overall Customer Service at Southfied is great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

This is the first time I've owned a Lexus that I bought from Meade Lexus of Southfield. My first service experience was handled by Christina who has been exceptional, pleasant to talk to, informative, knowledgeable and accommodating. My car has very low mileage and though the 30000-mile got done on it twice, Christina offered to make any adjustment in future service, if necessary. Pick-up and delivery of the vehicle with a courtesy loaner is so convenient and a fantastic service feature. I wished I would have bought Lexus from the get go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great Job! Work was great, everything was completed as promised. Car was clean when I received it back. The whole process could not have been better!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I really appreciate the staff at Meade Lexus. They always do a fantastic job with repairs or other services. Christina was so helpful with my recent car repair and worked with my insurance. I loved the crossover loaner they gave me so I wouldn’t be without a car. Great communication, friendly staff, and my repairs look beautiful!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Anthony (Tony) in service is the best. Always goes above and beyond and is truthful to what requires attention. Very happy with his service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Brought my RX350 in for 20,000 mile service. Anthony & the team were quick, efficient in processing my vehicle, performing the service while providing updates on their progress as they moved along. I strongly recommend Meade Lexus as their staff is friendly & proficient!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I had service recently and I can only say that Don has consistently provided Top Notch support during every service appointment. Every member of the Meade Lexus Southfield Team has been helpful, professional, and courteous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Superb staff. Especially the service department is very professional and prompt. The reservation was very easy through internet. Great work Shannon and Tony Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Always a great service experience and this time was no different. Christina got me checked in and ready to go in about an hour. Waiting lounge and staff is top notch.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

The friendliest, most helpful staff around!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I’m not sure a 5 star review is enough for the stellar customer service I received at Meade Lexus of Southfield! This is my first Lexus, I’m head over heels in love with my beautiful Lexus NX300! She’s pretty, she’s classy, she’s sporty, and drives more smooth than any car I’ve owned! And the features, oh the features are endless, she’s fully, beautifully loaded! Special shout out to the FAB team that took great care of me-Brett Ameese- top notch professional from beginning to end, he truly shared my excitement and ensured me every ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Don was my Service Advisor. He did a grrat job if taking care if my needs. I came in for a service because I was just leaving for a drive to Utah. Everything was just as I expected from Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Anthony from Meade Lexus service is Great Easy to work with, always very pleasant . Would recommend him without hesitation

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I took my vehicle for regular maintenance and Tony (Anthony) was my service advisor. I’m a first time Lexus owner and this experience was enough for me to understand why many owners stay with the brand. Service was swift and effective. Tony was pleasant and even volunteered to touch up a small scratch I’d acquired from a parking lot. It was more than I expected and I appreciated ‘the extra mile’! It was a small gesture that made me glad to be a customer. Best part of my week!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Rob in service is the best. Very fair and always gets back to you. I always have a loaner available. I would t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Don in the Service Department has always provided Excellent customer service. Quick courteous attention has always been my experience each and every time I have called or visited Meade Lexus of Southfield. The service consultant Don is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I always feel well informed of the required actions that need to be done. He has been a joy to work with. This is why I have purchased over 5 Cars and 3 SUV’s from Meade Lexus down through the years and Don has been my Service advisor most all of that time!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The warranty that they offer is great . When waiting on your car to be serviced you are treated like royalty with a free coffee bar while you wait. I highly recommend buying with lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great service department Friendly Helpful Nice waiting area and great free coffee!! Rob in service is always extremely nice and easy to work with Maria in sales has sold me many cars and is great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Don always aims to solve any problems I have and he has been successful in helping me with my older model Lexus. I had never taken a car in until this year when my husband’s health prevented him from doing it. Don was very reassuring and helpful , and established an atmosphere of trust. I plan to return to Lexus with another car which needs work.😊

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Dimitry from sales is awesome and does not pressure anyone. Tony (Anthony) in service is the best in the game. Generous, kind, and effectively gets the job done.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

As I was driving home yesterday after picking up my car, I kept thinking “They (Lexus Southfield) really do an excellent job. Every single time I have been there, it’s been nothing but a pleasant experience for me. All their staff, from start to end are welcoming, polite, friendly and always looking to take care of your needs. I really should write a letter to the manager there and let them know that in this day, where customer service seems to be a lost art, they are simply excelling at it” This visit was no different than the last ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

The service agent was very curious. The customer area is well maintained.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Always a great experience; friendly staff and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I've had great service from time of sales experience to servicing. Simione in sales and Tony in service never let me down!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I have been a long term customer and have always had a great experience here. The staff are so kind and after my go to associate was no longer with the company, Christina made me feel so well taken care of. From the moment you walk into this dealership, the customer service is incredible!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Excellent customer service has been my experience each and every time I have called or visited Meade Lexus of Southfield. The service consultant, Rob is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I always feel well informed of the required & recommended maintenance for my car. As a result, I love my Lexus and, highly recommend Rob and Meade Lexus of Southfield. Thumbs up to the other service consultants and the service department staff. Thank you all. Joy S.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

This was a minor maintenance and there were no issues or complaints. Seating area was comfortable and bathrooms were super clean. My advisor Anthony was nice, respectful and did a follow up by text (first time I get a follow up from any advisor).

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Shannon personally followed my car thro the service process to insure I was able to Meet outside profession commitments. She did a terrific job!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Ruse Collick awesome salesman. Beautiful show room and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021


Leave Us A Review