Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Outstanding, very pleased with my new dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Fantastic..Philana is wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Really efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Best dealership and staff ever. I been to tons of dealerships, and everyone from the concierge desk, to the sales staff, management, and service area are amazing. I Never had a bad experience. They are very respectful, honest, and go to the limits to find you the best lexus. Thank you, Asif Khan

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

thanks to Russ Collick he is the best consultant to help you out choosing the best car for you!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Christina is the number one service rep, she is professional and committed from beginning to end. I can actually say she. makes having your car serviced a pleasant experience. A satisfied Meade Lexus Southfield customer...Christina will make your day.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Love Meade Lexus....Excellent service as usual!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Purchased a Lexus on 1/12/2021 My salesperson is Philana! She is the best. I was there pretty much all day but it was well worth it! Will definitely tell everyone about my five star experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Set an appointment here and it was in and out, though they were crowded.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I flew from North Carolina to pick up the LX 570 everything went wonderful. We are very happy with the service we received from Caleb and the rest of the team Thank you so much and I definitely will recommend Mead Lexus to friends and family. We had some issue but they were wonderful to resolve them for us. Thank you Caleb and Happy New Year

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Excelent service at Lexus Troy!!! We were assisted by Steven, he was very helpful and very kind. The team as a whole was very professional and gave us excelent service. Today we got our car.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I want to thank Steven Schmitt, my Sales Associate. Steven helped me with everything. Even after I had purchased my RX350, he continued to assist me. I would also like to thank Caleb Zandstra, Pre-owned Sales Manager, who also went up and beyond my expectations. I am so happy. This is my 2nd RX350 and I will always stay with Lexus!! Thanks again!! Karen "KK" McIntosh

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Good service, recomended.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Excellent customer service. Quick and easy process!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Good people

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Stellar service as usual

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

A really nice experience working with these folks, especially Philana!! Straightforward, virtually painless, friendly, and good COVID precautions at this dealership. Thanks, all, we love our UX250h!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Good service high prices

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

My old stomping grounds when I was a pup in automotive sales. 1999-2001. Place still looks the same inside and out.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

First time purchasing a car in 19 years. Feeling a lot older and a little nervous, Russ Collick was so great to work with. He answered all my questions, no pressure, and was very patient. I really appreciated the whole experience, I love my new car! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Staff always nice

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Eric went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations in our vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

My wife and I drove from Lansing to Meade Lexus of Southfield last week to look at a pre-owned RX 350 we were interested in on their website. We made an appointment a day in advance as it is a hour drive for us. When we arrived we were greeted like special guests. We were offered fresh coffee/cappuccino and snacks while we waited for our salesperson Maria. The decor of the dealership is high class yet warm and welcoming. When we sat down with Maria she was very kind and friendly didn't act like she was in a hurry ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Great people great deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Got my RX. Very nice sales department went out of their way to get me the car I want. Outstanding!!! Always Mead Lexus!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Awesome and knowledgeable mechanic (Thank you Ghadir!), and reasonable pricing (for Lexus dealership, to be exact 😉 I've recently got new set of tires and tire pressure sensors put on my 2006 GS at a tire shop. The TPMS warning light came on and the shop could not reset it. Looked at YouTube for tips and still could not reset. The tire shop tried swapping those sensors (thinking one of a newly installed one is bad), tried new equipment to reset/reprogram and still the light would come on. As the car was moved from KY to MI and I needed ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Wonderful customer service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Never had a bad experience with Meade, either with New Car sales or Service

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

So far we have had a great experience each time we go here. We bought our Lexus Certified RX 350 here and Russ was very helpful even after the purchase was made. He checked up on us afterwards to make sure we were satisfied and fixed the issues we had with it. The service department has been wonderful as well. After getting routine maintenance done they filled up my gas tank and ran it through the car wash. So kind!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

This place is awesome. I live in utah and found one of their cars online. It was everything I was looking for and more. I was anxious about the process of buying a car out of state. But they made it super easy. I got my car earlier then expected, in pristine condition. Even with shipping I paid thousands less then I would have in my state. Thank you all so much. You made my dream car a reality for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Cannot say enough good things here. My salesperson, Maria was fantastic and then to deal with service dept. even more amazing. They are caring, on time and pay attention to my concerns. Everyone masked up & social distanced. Thanks to Toby for wanting to be extra careful about my tire issue. Thanks, Meade Lexus

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

My mom has been going to this dealership for years and has always had a great experience so I decided to give Lexus a try— I am so happy with my purchase. But more than that I’m elated with my experience. My salesperson - Karen Klaassen is amazing. She is kind and diligent! She went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. She is honest and knowledgeable and she has earned me and my family’s business for a lifetime. If you come to this dealership you must go to Karen! Also — the finance manager was awesome and didn’...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Great experience with Josh, sales guy, Patrick, the finance manager, and the general manager!! Honest and worked hard to get my business

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

The Lexus sales team were Awesome! Professional, and had great customer service! Jim the Manager was friendly,warm and welcoming. Russ n Patrick made the experience smooth n hassle free! Would definitely refer my family n friends here!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Good service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Customers are treated very well!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Provided the courtesy car wash

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

✨✨✨🤩

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Great service for my Lexus

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Beautiful cars, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Lexus LX 570 3 Row SUV, Plus a Clean Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

I have been going to Meade Lexus of Southfield since 2015 and have worked exclusively with JR Bowers. He is a phenomenal person to work with - extremely responsive, knowledgeable, helpful, and treats his clients like family. My whole family takes their cars to JR for any service they need. I was recently in a car accident and when the car insurance-approved collision shop could not fix the car, JR was happy to take the car and fix it - twice! He also provided a lot of helpful information when I was looking to purchase a new Lexus about the different ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

From the second you pull your car into the enclosed garage (think warm and dry), you are welcomed with courtesy and professionalism. I felt like I was pulling into the Ritz Carlton; they helped me out of my car, made sure to review any questions, offered me coffee, the whole deal. Then you have like 4 other coffees to choose from at their impressive lounge. I had questions about my tires that they prioritized, and Rob stayed in touch via text throughout the inspection, asking permission to proceed with repairs/replacements and being prepared with costs/alternatives. Rob was completely transparent ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

Prompt, professional and courteous service by Tony and the rest

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019

There are absolutely the best, specially Tony from services, super professional!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

From the moment I called Lexus at 7am a woman greeted me so happily over the phone. First time visiting this location from Chicago and Rob my service guy was so sweet, kind and also would send a text once my car was ready. He made sure to give me a loaner while tire was being replaced. I made sure to tell my cousin what great service Lexus gave me. Thanks again Rob!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Best dealership i’ve been to so far. Customer service is just great. I was in for a bunch of recalls. Including camshaft and fuel system. Job probably costs thousands all was fixed under the recall warranty. They gave me a loaner and i got my car back with a car wash and full tank of gas. Jonathan was my service representative and took good care of me. Thanks Meade Lexus!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Got my lexus from here. Very nice people, courteous and well informed. They will make sure you are are treated with respect especially . Shoutout to my salesperson Wendy. Only paperwork took 2-3 hrs on downside but everything else from test drive to negotiation went very well.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Very nice customer service but they take longer than normal on oil change service.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Excellent service. They were great. Nice lounge.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

They are okay when you get in there they will take care of you right-of-way if you have any questions to ask they will answer them for you

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

I returned from long term overseas assignment and needed to purchase a car quite quickly. After much long distance research had decided a certified used Lexus was way to go. Was lucky that Meade Southfield Lexus was closest Lexus dealer and that Ms. Ali was chosen as my sales associate. The car I thought I wanted was sold the day that I arrived but Ms. Ali was excellent in recommending alternatives and allowing me plenty of time to decide. She offered good alternatives of both new and barely used vehicles. Southfield has a sister dealership in Utica so quite a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

I have an LS600hl that had a major issue. JR, took the car in, gave me a loaner and sent me on my way. It took two days to finally diagnose and it wasn't good. Gave JR my warranty company information and he handled it from there. Warranty company okay'd the repairs which was great. JR kept me informed with updates of my vehicle status through the entire repair. Outstanding customer service and professionalism, in my line of work is what we call a +1 experience. TonyP

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review